Reservation Confirmation

    The confirmation mail will be sent to the client in response to the reservation entry if the client is not yet registered as a member, or the client newly reserved without login even though a member of the Salon. In the confirmation notice, a URL linking to the screen of Reservation Confirmation is inserted. The client is expected to open and confirm the reservation on that screen which completes the reservation through the link shown in the notice.

  1. Registration as a Member
    Check mark the column of “Register as a Member”, and click the column of “Reservation Completed”, then from the next time the reservation can be completed instantly. The password is also sent to the client in the mail mentioned above.